Home‎ > ‎Administration‎ > ‎

Contact us

 Chairman

 David Hair

  02 9520 9244

 chair@boscosjg.org.au

 Secretary

 Margaret Day

 02 9548 2902

 secretary@boscosjg.org.au

 Treasurer

 John Day

 02 9548 2902

 treasurer@boscosjg.org.au

 Publicity

 David Hair

 02 9520 9244

 publicity@boscosjg.org.au

 Funding Co-ordinator

 Kathleen le Gras

 02 9520 9767

 funding@boscosjg.org.au

 Web site

 Adrian le Gras

 02 9520 9767

webapprentice@boscosjg.org.au

Committee Member

Ellen Dubber

02 9520 4614

ellen@boscosjg.org.au